industry

MAIN PARTNERS

 

CAMERA RENTAL

 Cineunit » www.cineunit.com 

GRIP – DOLLY – STEADICAM

Fookus Pookus » www.fookuspookus.ee 

ON-SET & POST SOUND

Quartal Studio » www.quartalstudio.com

WHITE INFINITY & GREENSCREEN STUDIO

Widescreen Studios » www.widescreenstudios.ee 

AERIAL 

 Helicam » www.helicam.aero 

Skycam » www.skycam.ee 

Skyline Media » www.skylinemedia.ee 

CAMERA 

Angel Films » www.angelfilms.com 

Arkogints » www.arkogints.lv 

BBrental  » www.bbrental.eu 

Cineunit » www.cineunit.com 

Dagsljus » www.dagsljus.com 

Kinos Rentals » www.kinosrentals.fi 

P.Mutasen Elokuvakonepaja » www.elokuvakonepaja.com 

Pro Rent » www.prorent.lt  

  

STEADICAM / STABILIZERS  

Fookus Pookus » www.fookuspookus.ee 

  

GRIP / DOLLY  

Angel Films » www.angelfilms.com 

Fookus Pookus » www.fookuspookus.ee 

High Voltage » www.highvoltage.ee 

  

LIGHTS 

Angel Films » www.angelfilms.com 

High Voltage » www.highvoltage.ee 

Saksavalgus » www.saksavalgus.ee 

  

LOCATION 

Location Unit » www.locationunit.ee 

 

POST 

 I AM POST » www.iampost.ee 

Tallinn Postworks » www.postworks.ee 

 

PRODUCTION 

Alasti Kino » www.alastikino.ee 

Allfilm » www.allfilm.ee 

Amrion » www.amrion.ee 

Bazooka Pictures » www.bazookapictures.ee 

Boyband Films » www.boybandfilms.com 

Catapult Films » www.catapult.ee 

Caviar Productions » www.caviarproductions.net 

Cuba Films » www.cuba.ee 

Exitfilm » www.exitfilm.ee 

Kinosaurus Films » www.kinosaurus.ee 

Kopli Kinokompanii » www.kinokompanii.ee 

Kuukulgur Film » www.kuukulgur.ee 

Nafta Films » www.nafta.ee 

Propapanda » www.propapanda.eu 

Stellar Films » www.stellar.ee 

 

SOUND  

Quartal Studio » www.quartalstudio.com 

 

SPECIAL EFFECTS 

Nordic Vision » www.nvg.ee 

 

STUDIO 

Black Box Studio » www.blackboxstudio.eu 

Widescreen Studios » www.widescreenstudios.ee